Top Banana Competition Unveiling: The Spring Classics

I’m too busy to write my usual full post. I AM still training. My week consists of judging a pitch competition at UofM, visiting the largest fresh salsa and humus producers in the U.S., working through the details of several large deals and tax preparation for Start Garden while working around the very hectic schedule of my wife’s job (it’s typical for January for her), and getting on my bike (heavy) this week in preparation for a down week of riding next week. I’m having fun and feel very blessed, but I’m just able to breath a ton right now. I’ll be back soon with a re-cap on my training for this week, planning for next week, and news on a fun project I’m experimenting with. In the meantime, please enjoy kolo t.c.’s introduction to this year’s Top Banana Competition:

Top Banana Competition Unveiling: The Spring Classics.

Leave a Reply

