2015 Barry Roubaix: Wave 5 – 36 Mile 40-42

http://ift.tt/1EpNL6j
via IFTTT

3 thoughts on “2015 Barry Roubaix: Wave 5 – 36 Mile 40-42

    • Thanks. It was cold warming up and for the first couple of minutes of the race, then I was fine. I didn’t think the wind was bad, but I quickly realized I was going to be no match for anyone on a cyclocross bike. 😉

      • Brother, I heard stories of guys dropping out because they got blown into a ditch… And yep, gotta love those cross bikes, all but one of my friends who rode were on one. Glad you’re well and the wind didn’t bother you much.

Leave a Reply

