Northern Michigan Mountain Bike Road Trip

via IFTTT

3 thoughts on “Northern Michigan Mountain Bike Road Trip

  1. I had no idea about the trail at Arcadia! We do the Northwest Tour in June – I might have to bring the mountain bike up too! Thanks for that bit of info, man.

    • Oh man – you definitely are going to want to take your mountain bike! Where all do you tour? I only hit 4 trails with this trip, but there’s a bunch more I just didn’t have time for….

      • That’s really the trick… You know I’m a roadie, so that always kind of takes precedence. We do the Northwest Tour in June… We do Arcadia Bluffs on the third day. I usually stay at Interlochen State Park.

Leave a Reply

